Theory Group Personnel

Name: E-mail: Phone: (+39) 0862-437

LNGS-Staff



Giuseppe Di Carlo Giuseppe.Dicarlo@lngs.infn.it 504
Massimo Mannarelli massimo.mannarelli@lngs.infn.it 743
Francesco Vissani francesco.vissani@lngs.infn.it 205

L'Aquila University-Staff



Zurab Berezhiani Zurab.Berezhiani@aquila.infn.it 535 (+39 0862 433 058)
Luigi Pilo Luigi.Pilo@aquila.infn.it 535 (+39 0862 433 057)
Francesco L. Villante francesco.villante@lngs.infn.it 535 (+39 0862 433 045)

GSSI members



Roberto Aloisio Roberto.Aloisio@lngs.infn.it 504
Pasquale Blasi blasi@arcetri.astro.it 504 (+39 055 2752297)

Fellows



Fabrizio Nestii (GSSI) Fabrizio.Nesti@aquila.infn.it 535
Giulia Pagliaroli (LNGS) giulia.pagliaroli@lngs.infn.it 499
Nicola Rossi (LNGS) Nicola.Rossi@aquila.infn.it 483

PhD



Marco Crisostomi (L'Aquila University) marco.crisostomi@aquila.infn.it

Gianfranco Di Panfilo (L'Aquila University) gdipanfilo@gmail.com

Emeriti professors



Venyamin Berezinsky Venya.Berezinsky@lngs.infn.it 235
Aurelio F. Grillo Aurelio.Grillo@lngs.infn.it 294



Coordinator:
Massimo Mannarelli  
(massimo.mannarelli@lngs.infn.it)
Telephone: (+39) 0862-437743
Fax: (+39) 0862-437570

Secretary:
Fausto Chiarizia  
(Fausto.Chiarizia@lngs.infn.it)
Telephone: (+39) 0862-437437
Fax: (+39) 0862-437570

Mailing address:
LNGS Theoretical Group
S.S. 17bis Km 18+910
67010 Assergi (AQ)
Italy



LNGS
LNGS Theory Group